Myntra coupons for new users

flipkart coupons codes for mobiles

foodpanda offers


Home / Live Cricket Scores / Star Sports Live:India vs South Africa 2nd Test Day 1 Match 13 January 2018

Star Sports Live:India vs South Africa 2nd Test Day 1 Match 13 January 2018

India vs South Africa 2nd Test Day 1 MatchIndia vs South Africa 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Score, SA v IND Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018 India v South Africa second test match from January 13 to January 17, 2018, at SuperSport Park cricket ground in Centurion, Gauteng; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

Indian team lost series opener by 72-runs against proteas and trail three-match test series by 0-1. India likely to drop Shikhar Dhawan in the second match and KL Rahul might open with Murali Vijay. Ajinkya Rahane’s exclusion from the team and dropping him for Rohit Sharma also raised questions.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v South Africa three-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of freedom series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: SONY TEN 1 (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi)
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Check Also

Live Ban vs Sl Live Cricket

Live Cricket Gtv Live : Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI Live Streaming

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v ZIM Live Streaming & …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *